Sampling of Book Reviews for Books
Written by Former Federal Agent Rodney Stich

Defrauding America: Trojan Horse Corruption

Unclassified, magazine of the Association of National Security Alumni:

"This extraordinary book ... is required reading for anyone concerned with national security system abuses ... a moving book by a man of integrity deeply affected by the injustice, criminality, and suffering he has seen and personally experienced over the past two decades. ... it is a hell of a good read."

Dick Gregory, WOL Radio Washington, D.C.:

"Defrauding America should be on top of every bible."
Fletcher Prouty, author of Secret Team and JFK-The CIA, Vietnam and the Plot to Assassinate John F. Kennedy): "Your book is great."

Nexus magazine:

"This is a thoroughly researched and comprehensive book ... I highly recommend this book as an all-time classic in its field."

Hollywood's John Austin's HIS features:

"The most explosive book on the market."


West Coast Review of Books:

Unfriendly Skies,
Now Renamed History of Aviation Disasters: 1950 to 9/11

"It would be a tragedy if this book [Unfriendly Skies] were taken only as a technical study of air safety. It is in fact a candidate to be the most important–and best informed!–discussion of public affairs of this decade."

Flight Review magazine:

"The book is dynamite and powerful reading that asserts various government interests have conspired to allow fraud-related air tragedies to be committed against the public and, in fact, allows them to occur through misconduct. The book describes forty years of air disasters and the covert behind-the-scene hard-core misconduct that caused and made them possible. It is a story of widespread cover-up by every known check and balance in the country. The book depicts the American public, and even foreign citizens, being victimized by a vast government racketeering enterprise, in which the air disaster victims are only one part of many."

Bookwatch–Midwest Book Review:

"A damning portrait of deliberate criminal misconduct in his descriptions of forty years of air disasters and behind-the-scenes cover-ups. Efforts of government agencies, individuals, and airlines to mislead the public are charted in chapters which include reviews of air safety standards and areas for improvement."
Flight Training magazine book reviewer, Dave Gwinn: "The amount of research and documentation within the book is 'awesome' ... the writing is splendid, easily read, and exceptionally well organized."

Johannesburg, Africa, Sunday Times Magazine.

"656-page tale of horrors unfolds ... The book made me realize how fallible humans are."

American Library Association:

"Unfriendly Skies is a record of scandal, disaster, and heartbreak that demands an accounting from the highest levels of the industry and government."

Bookviews:

"He charges a cover-up of such proportions even the mass media don't want to touch the story, and I must say, makes a good case."

Book Review's Jan Frazer:

"In this shocking book, Rodney Stich presents impressive evidence to show that a virtual 'government Mafia' does indeed exist."

Seattle Times Magazine:

"The Unfriendly Skies is a shocking report ... the facts he cites are devastating, indicating dereliction of duty and responsibility by airlines and the federal authority supposedly checking on them." [This book in latest edition is now called, History of Aviation Disasters: 1950 to 9/11.


Readers' Comments

 Readers' Accolades in Letters Sent to
Former Federal Agent and Activist Rodney Stich

"Hi Rodney, Happy New Year Rodney! Stay Strong; YOU are a hero." (G.... R....., Facebook, Jan 5, 2011)

"RodneyYour site has the biggest informational "bank for the buck" that I have ever read!! Thanks for telling us about the HEROES who have been imprisoned for FIGHTING FOR JUSTICE AND TRUTH!!" (CDB e-mail, Facebook, November 15, 2010.)

"Rodney Stich is a true America HERO and all the folks wishing to know the truth should look at his research." (P.R. E-mail, June 28, 2010.)

"To Brave Man Rodney Stich. I Just read your book" (M.P. E-mail, June 11, 2010).

"Sir, allow me to start off by saying that reading the information involved with your accomplishments has brought a feeling of re-birth. Sir, in the dictionary under patriot there should be a picture of you." (K.W. E-mail, March 10, 2010.)

"After reading your book, I was very impressed on your understanding. I want to have a book written about my life as a International Banker and how the corrupt federal boys don't play fair as one of my jobs was to make certain funds become magic." (Dr. S.P., E-mail, February 1, 2010.)

"I found your websites describing your fights against corruption and cover-ups. Your courage is awesome, and your spirit is inspirational!" (S.L., E-mail, January 5, 2010.)

"Thank you, Mr. Stich, for being a brave and honorable human being. You stick your neck way out for a group of people who don'ts deserve it. I wish I had a thimble full of the courage you possess." (K.C., E-mail, December 16, 2009.)

"When I saw your website, I was very emotional and very happy. You gave me life again. I need the truth to set me free." (A.B., E-mail, March 26, 2009)

"I just learned of you from a comment I read somewhere. I bought your book Unfriendly Skies and I am in the midst of it and am reading of the stonewalling you got from Congressmen. You are a hero.  Your legacy is significant, though the government tried to steal it along with your possessions. I feel like such a naif after 28 years of [legal] practice to be learning about all this." (E-mail, February 18, 2009.)

"I want to thank you on writing a informational masterpiece, Drugging America, A Trojan Horse. I just finished the book; you hit the nail on the head." (January 25, 2009, letter.)

"Thank you so much for your unrelenting courage to expose America's corruption in such high places and especially so in our government. You are the unsung hero of America for tru8mpeting justice for all." (January 5, 2009 letter.)

"I just finished reading Iraq, Lies, Cover-Ups, and Consequences. Another fine and outstanding book. You are always on the money and tell the real truth about what really is happening to our country. It's sad a lot of the people just don't care or have no interests in the madness that is going on." (June 10, 2008, letter.)

"Keep up the good work! You've become an institution. Thank you Rodney Stitch." (January 14, 2008, letter.)

"You are a true American hero to put this [information] up. Your whole life is a book in itself. ... Thanks again for your honesty and bravery to find the government coverups. I wish I was half the man you are." (November 30, 2006, letter.)

"I am so proud to have talked with you. Your courage and tenaciousness are to be admired and emulated." (E-mail, May 7, 2006.)

"This is just to let you know how much I appreciate what you have to say. We should all be so thankful for all you have done to investigate so thoroughly and give us real truth. Thank you very much." (March 11, 2004, fax)

"I appreciate the pain and the sacrifices you have gone through to write this book. It's a small thing to say thank you for your courage and determination. But it truly comes from the heart. Thank you. .... he considers you his hero! After quickly reading his copy, I knew I had to have a copy of my own. It is one-hell-of-a-book!" (May 2002, letter)

"You, Sir, are my hero! Your perseverance and courage are exemplary--you are an example for the defender of all Americans. As an American  citizen, I am forever indebted to you for the selfless, relentless work you have performed to benefit and protect all of us. Regardless of your religious affiliations (or lack thereof), you are a true Christian." (February 26, 2004)

"Take some comfort in knowing that, but for men like you, I would likely not have had the courage to proceed, and may very well have succumbed to the temptation to surrender and avoid the interminable struggle with the seemingly unlimited number of dishonest government "representatives" that are far more powerful than any citizen. To me, you are one of the good guys, a real American hero. Perhaps, one day, some young, decent, honest, hardworking American will look at your  life, and your efforts to make this country a better place, and think the same about me. For now, that is enough to make the effort seem worthwhile. (September 8, 2002, E-mail)

"I feel good being able to help. You're a very prestigious man, Rodney, and I'm proud to give whatever I can to your cause." (August 1, 2002 letter.)

"Finding Defrauding America "interesting" is an understatement to say the least, Mr. Stich! My mailman in the Jackson post office here  who I loaded the book to before I got the chance to read it, wants to know if you are still alive. I found it very hard to put this book down. I feel that I am "privileged" to have emailed with you, Rodney." (BN, March 3, 2002 E-mail)

“I thought it (Drugging America) was the most powerful book I ever read,”  Undoubtedly you’re a saint sent to us in writer’s clothes. Keep up the excellent work. You’re a writer with an attitude, and I like that. Not to mention your courage to speak up in a world of silence. Everyone loves your courageous writing style. Drugging America was the most important book I ever read.” [Written by a deep-cover government source. February 15, 2002.]

"I am reading your book, Defrauding America, and I love it! The documentation is great. I wish I had your contacts, this is truly amazing." (BW, October 25, 2001)

"We want to compliment you on the research you have done with Drugging America. Beside the quality of writing, the printing by your press is excellent. I thought the way you laid out your work graphically was outstanding." (June 12, 2001.)

"I want to thank you, Sir, for sticking your patriotic neck out in exposing all of the bullshit that is killing our nation like a fatal cancer." June 11, 2001.

"There are rare occasions in my life when truly heroic men inspire gratitude in my heart and a pride in being human. ... As for our good Mr. Stich, courage and truth are your middle names. You deserve the gratitude of your countrymen." (March 30, 2001)

"You cared enough for your country and fellow citizens to spend the time, energy, and money to write this book. You also did all this at the risk of your life. Thank you! Some day when this nation is re-gathered in some other age under some other control, you will be publicly recognized for your excellent work." (October 29, 2000)

"I have just finished reading your courageous book, "Defrauding America," and wish to thank you for having the character and moral strength to write such a book, as I am well aware of the perils involved." (August 26, 2000 letter from Auckland, New Zealand.)

"I cried when I copied and read all fifty-seven (57) pages of your Civil Action filed." (August 15, 2000)

"I cried when I read your Unfriendly Skies book." (April 2000.)

"Mr. Stich, there are many people here that love you and your work....I just wish every American citizen could read your books. ... Thanks for caring about our country and the people in it. Someone has to stand up for God and mankind. ... We read the book everyday and it gets better every time we turn a page. Keep up the good work." (March 22, 2000, letter)

"You will never know the enjoyment we have received from reading your book, Drugging America, A Trojan Horse, and how this book has made such an impression on me." (March 21, 2000, letter)

"You are to be greatly commended for bringing this matter to the attention of the American public. You are a terrific author." (November 14, 1999)

"Your book, Drugging America, is great and long overdue. I admire your courage and honesty and was therefore inspired to distribute a couple hundred flyers on the book in the Chico area and around the world." (October 29, 1999)

"When courage and the substance that makes heroes were being dished out, Rodney Stich got almost everyone else's share too!" (September 5, 1999)

Good luck to you as you seem to have the real tenacity it takes after losing everything to keep going. Good luck, Respectfully ..........   (August 29, 1999)

"Your dedicated fight for freedom, safety and justice for all of us is very admirable. I strongly support your dynamic efforts." (August 7, 1999)

"In my estimation you're the author of the century in the United States. You paint in the devastation, the anguish, grief, sorrows and distresses into the picture. You cause the reader to feel these, too." (March 27, 1999)

"Your book, Drugging America, is astounding!! It puts a LOT of pieces together that I've been uncomfortable about for a couple decades now."

"In my opinion you deserve the highest commendation this country can bestow on a man. Instead, our subversive and corrupt government has tried to crucify you."

"God bless you sir for the wonderful work that you are doing. I think that you are a modern day American hero."

"First of all, I would like to congratulate you and thank you for your heroic efforts and patriotic morals to the people of this nation in your heart-felt work."

"I am inspired by men such as yourself who have the courage and conviction to stand against overwhelming odds and aggression all in the name of truth. May God bless you Rodney, bless you and protect you. I have a strong stirring in my heart that men such as yourself will not be much longer tolerated by the powers to be."

"Allow me to congratulate you on the best book I have ever read. Every chapter is informative and understandable and I would make it required reading to my friends."

"When I manage to meet a man such as yourself, Rodney, I am reminded of the greatness this nation once had."

" You sir are a Patriot by the very definition of the truth you shine. May you live long and prosper in the Kingdom of righteous men."

"Dear Mr. Stich, Brave, honest, noble, bright. That’s Rodney Stich!!!"

"And I pray that you can shine that bright light of truth upon the darkness that is America."

"Just a short note to send my highest regards to you. Your truthfulness is so very refreshing ... Keep fighting Rodney and keep this in mind--every day, more and more wake up."

"I am writing to thank you for your perseverance and dedication in support of defending the constitution and the United States of America. I don’t happen across too many true American patriots anymore–perhaps they will wake up again someday....It was hard not to cry through certain parts of the book."

"Ever since the publishing of your book, The Unfriendly Skies, in 1978, I have been a follower and admirer of you–your activities, courage and intelligence."

"If only there were more people with the courage of Rodney Stich...."

"My faith has held me together, and brought you [Stich] into my family. I consider you God's special blessing to Mother, David and me. If nothing else, I will forever credit as being the "American Father" who finally exposed the truths about a sinister and corrupt government. Make that "American Patriot, Father of A Clean and Just U.S. Government."

"What a hell of a book you wrote! There will certainly be a place in heaven for you, Mr. Stich. I'm so impressed it's hard to grasp the feeling." [Written by former top drug smuggler, friend and frequent house guest of top Colombian drug lords.]

"Thank you for having the courage to make this book available to the public. It is so comforting to know that there are still great American heroes in this wonderful United States of America. Thanks to good Americans like yourself."

"Mr. Stich, you are a giant among men sir. Hopefully one day I will have the pleasure to make your acquaintance."

"Unfriendly Skies" is a powerful drama. It's as fresh and poignant as when you first penned it twenty years ago. There's a difference between cold facts and living them, isn't there? In my estimation, you're the author of the century in the United States. You paint in the devastation, the anguish, grief, sorrows and distresses into the picture. You cause the reader to feel these too."

"Thank you for standing against the corruption that is upon us in these days. God bless you. You have done the American people a great service by being bold enough to stand in the face of the enemy and proclaim the truth."

"God bless Rodney Stich for his extraordinary service to America!" (Paypal, March 18, 2007)

"I can say so much, but I'll make it nice and sweet. Thank you for serving our country, Sir. I pray you are in good health." (e-mail from Russ, August 17, 2007)

"Dear Rodney, Man of La Mancha is a favorite of many, and so are you, dear man." (Card dated September 14, 2007.)

"You are braver than a soldier, thank you for enduring so much when you could have easily looked the other way. May God be with you." Joan. 


Viagra online available in various online pharmacies can be adopted to get back the normal sexual health once more at any age. Generic cialis is also a drug which is highly adopted for the treatment of sexual dysfunction. This drug unlike any online pharmacy other similar drug does not affect blood pressure of the patient under any circumstances and thus highly appreciated.

The Anti-Corruption Foundation

The Anti-Corruption Foundation (ACF) is a public-service non-profit corporation founded to investigate, publicize and combat corruption in government at all levels. Operations are supported entirely by contributions, all of which are tax-exempt under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. We work hard to repay the generosity of our supporters by providing cost-effective services to save our democracy.

NEWSLETTER

March 23, 1998

A TRIBUTE TO RODNEY STICH

"In pursuing our objectives with regard to corruption we are considering adopting as our logo the lantern depicted in the sketch by Giovanni Castiglione which he called "Diogenes search for a Man." In our continuing search for honesty in our time we are certain that we have found such a Man in Rodney Stich. Many of you are no doubt aware of him from his more than 2500 radio and television appearances. We commend to all of you the third edition of his book, Defrauding America, which is now available."

"Defrauding America Rodney Stich has published an encyclopedia of 753 pages covering the corruption he has personally verified and documented over the past thirty years. He has dedicated the volume to the memory of those who have suffered so grievously at the hands of corrupt government in the United States."

"This book reveals criminal and subversive activities implicating high-level personnel in the three branches of the federal government. It reveals why most of the public is dangerous uninformed about the criminal acts perpetrated against the United States and its people by the very people entrusted to prevent such happenings."

"Many criminal activities, such as CIA drugging of America, will be difficult to believe by most Americans who have been shielded from the truth by a duplicitous Congress and most of the media. For those of us who have seen these events as insiders, including those who actually participated in them, questioning whether the CIA would engage in drug trafficking is like asking pilots, 'Will planes really fly?' Yes, planes actually fly, and yes the CIA has been smuggling drugs into the United States for the past 50 years. But the crimes relating to drug trafficking are only a small part of the overall corruption described within these pages."

"His reference to planes, no doubt stems from the fact he is also the author of three editions of Unfriendly Skies, covering corruption in that arena."

"Our own investigations into corruption at all levels of government, which have taken place during the past twenty years, have caused us independently to reach the same conclusions as those expressed by Rodney. At this time we have, therefore, decided to acknowledge and defer to him as the authority on the subject and to devote our immediate efforts to making his book available to as many citizens as possible as soon as possible."

What We Can Do

"Rodney Stich deplores the fact so few of us realize that corruption has gradually come to be an accepted way of life in our nation and that most of us who know the truth feel there is nothing that can be done to decapitate the monster. In Chapter 32 of his book, he details the actions required to do so, but after thirty frustrating years even he is understandably pessimistic. In the same chapter he suggests that we "may possibly find a message in the song, The Impossible Dream, in the musical, Man of La Mancha. There is a message and a challenge in the words that may motivate the very few people who will respond to the challenge of the epidemic corruption in government."

"Dick Gregory has made an interesting comment: "Defrauding America should be on the top of every bible." We consider it an apt statement which points out the necessity for educating our citizenry just as soon as possible. A start toward that goal can be a campaign to put Defrauding America in every library and advertise its availability in the media. We hope that our readers will contact 1-800-247-7389 or www.defraudingamerica.com to place orders for themselves and to give to libraries and friends. All expenditures for books and advertising their availability can be tax-free contributions. Simply send copies of paid invoices to ACF, Suite 2B, Spartanburg, SC 229301 and we will immediately provide statements to attach to your returns that you have contributed the amounts as agents of ACF, a tax-free entity."

"I want to thank you, Sir, for sticking your patriotic neck out in exposing all of the bullshit that is killing our nation like a fatal cancer." (June 11, 2001 e-mail from veteran law enforcement officer.)


List of Documentary Books
On Endemic Corruption in the United States

   

   

   

     

   

   

 

All of the books are available at amazon.com, in print and on the Kindle, and at many other Internet sites. They bring together the various pieces of the puzzle to better understand the overall picture, and why the same conditions continue year after year. Information on the books by former government agent Rodney Stich

Sampling of early books reviews

Sampling of complimentary letters/faxes to author/activist Rodney Stich.

More information about these books by clicking here.


 

 

 

 

 


  Get Your Own Blog or Internet Site: Easy and Inexpensive

Get your own blog site, domain name, or hosting site at the popular godaddy.com hosting service.
A low-cost provider with excellent support service. Click on the following graphic for information
and quick start.


Return to www.defraudingamerica.com

Viagra online available in various online pharmacies can be adopted to get back the normal sexual health once more at any age. Generic cialis is also a drug which is highly adopted for the treatment of sexual dysfunction. This drug unlike any online pharmacy other similar drug does not affect blood pressure of the patient under any circumstances and thus highly appreciated.